altimage
INTP:IJ Rp. 12,225 altimage -0.81%
28-Oct-2020 18:40
altimage
INTP:IJ Rp. 12225 altimage -0.81%
28-Oct-2020 18:40

Analyst

Analysts list of PT Indocement Tunggal Prakarsa Tbk. as of October 2020:

ENTITY ANALYSTS E-MAIL
Aberdeen Standard Investments Glenn Gregorius glenn.gregorius@aberdeenstandard.com
AIA Financial Liliana Stephanie The Ling liliana.stephanietheling@aia.com
Bahana Sekuritas Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra swati.chopra@baml.com
BCA Sekuritas Rachel Sual rachel.sual@bcasekuritas.co.id
Binaartha Sekuritas Eka Rahmah eka.rahmah@binaartha.com
BNI Sekuritas Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisecurities.co.id
CGS CIMB Sekuritas Ricky Ho ricky.ho@cgs-cimb.com
Ciptadana Sekuritas Fahressi Fahalmesta fahalmestafaressi@ciptadana.com
Citigroup Sekuritas Felicia Barus felicia.barus@citi.com
CLSA Sekuritas Jonathan Mardjuki jonathan.madrjuki@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Andri Ngaserin andri.ngaserin@credit-suisse.com
Danareksa Sekuritas Maria Renata Maria.renata@danareksa.co.id
DBS Andrea Saraswati andreasaraswati@dbs.com
Eastspring Investments Lydia Suwandi lydia.suwandi@eastspring.com
Exane BNP Paribas Paul Roger paul.roger@exanebnpparibas.com
Henan Putihrai Adrian Alexander adrian.alexander@hpam.co.id
HSBC Brijesh Kumar Siya brijeshkumarsiya@hsbc.co.in
Indopremier Jovent Muliadi jovent.muliadi@ipc.co.id
JP Morgan Henry Wibowo henry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
Korea Investment & Sekuritas Mutiara Nita Angelo mutiara.n@kisi.co.id
Kresna Securities Andreas Kristo Saragih andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
Macquarie Sekuritas Akshay Sugandi Akshay.Sugandi@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas Robin Sutanto robin.sutanto@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim Eng Sekuritas Isnaputra Iskandar isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
Minna Padi Jason Wijaya jason@minnapadi.com
Mirae Asset Sekuritas Mimi Halimin mimi.halimin@miraeasset.co.id
MNC Sekuritas Herditya Wicaksana herditya.wicaksana@mncgroup.com
Morgan Stanley Syahda Chandra syahda.chandra@morganstanley.com
NH Korindo Sekuritas Meilki Darmawan meilki.darmawan@nhsec.co.id
Panin Sekuritas Bimo Prakoso bimo@pans.co.id; ishlahbimo@gmail.com
Phillip Sekuritas Anugerah Zamzami Nasr anugerah.zamzami@phillip.co.id
Point 72 Steve Loh steve.loh@point72.com
Reliance Sekuritas Anissa Septiwijaya anissa.septiwijaya@reliancesekuritas.com
RHB Sekuritas Andrey Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
RWC Partners Christopher Siow Christopher.Siow@RWCPartners.com
Samuel Sekuritas Yosua Zisokhi yosua.zisokhi@samuel.co.id
Schroders Jundianto Alim jundianto.alim@schroders.com
Sinarmas Sekuritas Andrianto Saputra andrianto.saputra@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
SucorInvest Joey Hartono joey.hartanto@sucorsekuritas.com
Trimegah Sekuritas Adi Prabowo adi.prabowo@trimegah.com
UBS Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Benyamin Mikael benyaminmikael@uobkayhian.com
Valbury Sekuritas Budi Rustanto budi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
Verdhana Joko Sogie joko.sogie@verdhana.id
Yuanta Sekuritas Chandra Pasaribu chandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id

Indocement, a producer of Semen Tiga Roda Cement and Semen Rajawali