Investor

Investor

Analis

Berikut ini daftar analis PT Indocement Tunggal Prakarsa Tbk. per Januari 2022:

Entitas Analis Surel
AIA Liliana Stephanie The Ling liliana.stephanietheling@aia.com
Bahan Sekuritas Raden Rami Ramdana raden.rami@bahana.co.id
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra swati.chopra@baml.com
BCA Sekuritas Mutiara Nita Angelo mutiara.nita@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNI Sekuritas Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisekuritas.co.id
Exane BNP Paribas Paul Roger paul.roger@exanebnpparibas.com
Ciptadana Sekuritas Michael Filbery filberymichael@ciptadana.com
CLSA Sekuritas Yusuf Winoto yusuf.winoto@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Sekuritas Andri Ngaserin andri.ngaserin@credit-suisse.com
BRI Danareksa Sekuritas Maria Renata Maria.renata@brids.co.id
Henan Putihrai Sekuritas Andreas Tarigan andreas.tarigan@henanputihrai.com
Indo Premier Sekuritas Jovent Muliadi Jovent.muliadi@ipc.co.id
J.P. Morgan Sekuritas Arnanto Januri arnanto.januri@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Sekuritas Akshay Sugandi Akshay.sugandi@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas Robin Sutanto robin.sutanto@madirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim Eng Sekuritas Farah Oktaviani farah.oktiviani@maybank.com
MNC Sekuritas Muhamad Rudy Setiawan muhamad.setiawan@mncgroup.com
RHB Sekuritas Andrey Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas Arandi Ariantara arandi.ariantara@samuel.co.id
Sinarmas Sekuritas Winson Pangestu winson.pangestu@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
Trimegah Sekuritas Ariando heribertus.ariando@trimegah.com
UBS Sekuritas Indonesia Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
Valbury Sekuritas Budi Rustanto budi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
Verdhana Sekuritas Kevin Karamory kevin.kamaroy@verdhana.id
Yuanta Sekuritas Chandra Pasaribu chandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id

 

FOLLOW US ON