altimage
INTP:IJ Rp. 22.550 altimage -0,22%
20-Aug-2019 17:39
altimage
INTP:IJ Rp. 22550 altimage -0.22%
20-Aug-2019 17:39

Analis

ENTITAS ANALIS E-MAIL
AIA Securitas Liliana Stephanie The Ling liliana.stephanietheling@aia.com
Bahana Adrianus Bias adrianus.bias@bahana.co.id
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra swati.chopra@baml.com
BCA Andre Susanto andre.susanto@bcasekuritas.co.id
Binaartha Sekuritas Eka Rahmah eka.rahmah@binaartha.com
BNI Sekuritas Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisecurities.co.id
BNP Paribas Paul Roger paul.roger@exanebnpparibas.com
CIMB Ricky Ho ricky.ho@cgs-cimb.com
Ciptadana Fahressi Fahalmesta fahalmestafaressi@ciptadana.com
Citibank Felicia Barus felicia.barus@citi.com
CLSA Jonathan Mardjuki jonathan.madrjuki@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Andri Ngaserin andri.ngaserin@credit-suisse.com
Daewoo Mimi Halimin mimi.halimin@miraeasset.co.id
Danareksa Rendy Philips rendy.philips@danareksa.co.id
Deutsche Bank Joko Sogie joko.sogie@db.com
Henan Putihrai Adrian Alexander adrian.alexander@hpam.co.id
HSBC Colin Davis colin.davis@hsbc.com.sg
Indo Premier Willy willy.goutama@ipc.co.id
JPMorgan Indra Cahya indra.cahya@jpmorgan.com
Kresna Securities Andreas Kristo Saragih andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
Macquarie Nathania Nurhalim nathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com
Mandiri Priscilla Thany priscilla.thany@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Isnaputra Iskandar isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
Minna Padi Jason Wijaya jason@minnapadi.com
MNC Sukisnawati Puspitasari sukisnawati.sari@mncgroup.com
Morgan Stanley Syahda Chandra syahda.chandra@morganstanley.com
Phillip Securities (Phillip Sekuritas Indonesia) Anugerah Zamzami Nasr anugerah.zamzami@phillip.co.id
Point 72 Steve Loh steve.loh@point72.com
RHB Andrey Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas Arandi Ariantara arandi.ariantara@samuel.co.id
Sinarmas Sekuritas Paulina paulina@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
Sucor Sekuritas Joey Hartono joey.hartanto@sucorsekuritas.com
SucorInvest Sandy Ham sandy.ham@sucorsekuritas.com
SucorInvest Hasan Barakwan hasan@sucorsekuritas.com
Trimegah Christy Halim christy.halim@trimegah.com
UBS Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
Valbury Budi Rustanto, Theodore Siregar budi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
Yuanta Sekuritas Chandra Pasaribu chandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id

 

44 Tahun Bergerak Berkarya Bersama