altimage
INTP:IJ Rp. 14.425 altimage 4,34%
16-Aug-2018 16:42
altimage
INTP:IJ Rp. 14425 altimage 4.34%
16-Aug-2018 16:42

Analis

Entitas Analis Email Telepon
Bahana Sekuritas Ricky Ho ricky.ho@bahana.co.id +62-21-250-5081 (ext. 7612)
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Andi Hadiwidjojo andi.hadiwidjojo@baml.com +62-21-2955-3922 
Bank Central Asia Nyoman Widita Prabawa nyoman.prabawa@bcasekuritas.co.id +62-21-2358-7222
BNI Sekuritas Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisekuritas.co.id -
Buana Capital Gani gani@buanacapital.com +62-21-515-0203
CIMB Jovent Giovanny jovent.muliadi@cimb.com +62-21-3006-1727
Ciptadana Fahressi Fahalmesta fahalmestafahressi@ciptadana.com +62-812-936-00094
Citi Felicia Barus felicia.barus@citi.com -
Credit Suisse Ariyanto Jahja ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com +62-21-2553-7976
Danareksa Antonia Febe Hartono, CFA (Nia) antonia.hartono@danareksa.com +62-21-29555777
Deutsche Bank Joko Sogie joko.sogie@db.com +62-21-2964-4543
Goldman Sachs Paul Lian    
HSBC Somesh Kumar Agarwal somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg +65-665-80616
Indopremier Chandra Pasaribu chandra.pasaribu@ipc.co.id +62-21-5793-1168
JPMorgan Felicia Tandiyono felicia.tandiyono@jpmorgan.com +62-21-5291-8574/GDP (Internal) 858 8574 
Macquarie Nathania Nurhalim nathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com +62-21-259-88365
Mandiri Priscilla Thany priscilla.thany@mandirisek.co.id +62-21-5296-9569
Mirae Asset Sekuritas Indonesia Mimi Halimin mimi.halimin@miraeasset.co.id +62-21-515-1140
MNC Sukisnawati Puspitasari sukisnawati.sari@mncgroup.com +62-823-1217-3994
NH Korindo Securities Indonesia Yuni yuni@nhsec.co.id +62-811-3119-000
Nomura Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@nomura.com +62-21-2991-3348
Panin Securities Andre Susanto andre@pans.co.id +62-21-515-3055
Phillip Securities (Phillip Sekuritas Indonesia) Anugerah Zamzami Nasr anugerah.zamzami@phillip.co.id +62-21-5790-0800
RHB Andrey Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com +62-21-2970-7058
Samuel Sekuritas Arandi Ariantara arandi.ariantara@samuel.co.id +62-21-2854-8100  
Sinarmas Sekuritas Henny Indrawati henny.indrawati@sinarmassekuritas.co.id +62-21-3925550 (ext. 610)
Trimegah Billy Theodorus billy.theodorus@trimegah.com +62-21-2924-9088 (ext. 9106)
UBS Ronald Liem ronald.liem@ubs.com +62-21-2554-7000
UOB Adrianus Bias adrianusbias@uobkayhian.com +62-21-2993-3990
Valbury Budi Rustanto budi.rustanto@id.valbury.com +62-21-2553-3600
Yuanta Sekuritas Andreas Kristo Saragih andreas.kristo@yuanta.co.id +62-21-5153-608

 

43 Tahun Membangun Indonesia KOKOH